top of page

ESPN


What's the first things that pops into your mind when you hear of an ESPN-themed event? I think of soil-stained sports limbs, numbered jerseys and lots of sweating from being under the scorching sun. I think of boys in rough horse-play and of pushing on despite everything else telling you to give up. I think of striving, determination and self-motivation. The word that kept coming up was the word REVIVAL.

"Revival doesn't simply happen by hoping it will come sooner or later. Revival requires action, revival is a fight."

So, for ESPN-themed Sunday service at none other than YMFGAKL (Youth Ministry, FGA KL), I took it upon myself to come in appropriate attire... well, at least to me it was.

Varsity jacket from Berskha ; high-waisted skinny jeans from Primark ; White trainers from Reebok.

Photo credits to my sister, Clarissa Ashley <3

Got it! Thanks loves.

bottom of page